Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prohibition. We'd love to have your feedback!

Prohibition

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Prohibition and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Whiskey 25 days ago

Mob Ties

The "Mob Ties" drink embodies this spirit with its rich and complex profile. **Nose:** The first whiff brings a delightful blend of chocolate, vanilla, and caramel. **Taste:** The journey begins with sweet vermouth, offering a citrus and floral forwardness. Chocolate notes weave through, akin to the smooth flight of a vintage aircraft. **Middle and Finish:** Through the middle, the floral and citrus notes dance, much like the captivating performance of a burlesque show, deepened by the chocolate. A slight bitter aftertaste from the bitters enhances the chocolate overtones, leaving a lasting impression. "Mob Ties" is more than a drink; it's an experience that bridges the Prohibition era with the elegance of aviation's golden age. A must-try at Prohibition, Utah!

Jos 2 months ago

Benny's Beignets

Excellent choice to pair with cocktails during a captivating burlesque show.

Nick 3 months ago

Steak & Eggs

One of my favorite places to get brunch and dinner. The ambience, staff, drinks, all of it is exceptional. 10/10.

Marina 3 months ago

Coffee Society

Really good coffee drink. Reminds me of a cold brew with cold foam from Starbucks but boozy!!

Tammylindsay168 4 months ago

Green Eggs

**** 4 stars. Large Portion. Loved it. **** 4 stars. Bloody Mary a nice kick to it. I would recommend both and I will visit again. Thank you.

Jos 2 months ago

Tommy Gun Tacos

Tommy Gun Tacos' are bursting with flavor. With chimichurri marinade, crunchy corn, soft flour tortillas, and a blend of delicious toppings, they're a must-try.

Justinmorea 2 months ago

Bootlegger Nachos

Nachos were stellar, cocktales were out of this world And the darth vader burlesque dancer slayed it like a youngling asking "what are we going to do?"

Blu 3 months ago

Bourbon Caramel Bread Pudding

This is our favorite dessert!!! Everything we have tried here is delicious but we always save room for the bread pudding, it's to die for.

Mmtayler 4 months ago

Hammer and Saws

The "Hammer and Slaw" dish at Prohibition is an absolute culinary delight that combines bold flavors with impeccable execution.

Danielle 4 months ago

Swanky Chedda

We tried several menu items that were incredible including their signature espresso martini which was outstanding and service staff top notch ? highly recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA